VDA 230-213 (07/2018)

€180.00
Prices excl. VAT 
VDA 230-213: Prüfverfahren für die Produktklassen Prelube, Prelube 2, Hotmelt, Spot Lubricant / Testing procedure for product classes Prelube, Prelube 2, Hotmelt, Spot lubricant (Version 07/2018) - Gruppenlizenz (group license), AGB (GTC) Art. 10, 2

In order to be used in the automotive industry, coils, circuit boards, aluminum pressed and drawn parts, coated and uncoated steel materials must be protected against corrosion after they come off the mill or after reshaping. The products used to protect such parts must have a variety of specific properties.
These products must protect the metal surfaces and parts produced from them from corrosion in their delivered state (see section 2, scope of application) under relevant climatic conditions for the prescribed time. They may not cause any process disruptions when they are applied in a cold-rolling mill or during subsequent production steps by individual automotive manufacturers.
The testing specifications and minimum requirements listed here are used in the development of the products indicated in the title.


Continued Development
These product properties should be optimized over time in response to new findings and new resulting requirements, with the goal of consistently improving product safety and ecology.

Customers who bought this item also bought

VDA 233-102 (06/2013)

VDA 233-102: Zyklische Korrosionsprüfung von Werkstoffen und Bauteilen im Automobilbau / Cyclic corrosion testing of materials and components in automotive construction (Version 06/2013) - Gruppenlizenz (group license), AGB (GTC) Art. 10, 2
€140.00 Prices excl. VAT 

VDA 239-100 (05/2016)

VDA 239-100: Flacherzeugnisse aus Stahl zur Kaltumfrmung / Sheet Steel for Cold Forming (Version 06/2016) - Gruppenlizenz (group license), AGB (GTC) Art. 10, 2
€160.00 Prices excl. VAT

VDA 230-213 (07/2018)

€180,00
Preise exkl. MwSt. 
Prüfverfahren für die Produktklassen Prelube, Prelube 2, Hotmelt, Spot Lubricant / Testing procedure for product classes Prelube, Prelube 2, Hotmelt, Spot lubricant (Version 07/2018)

Für die Verwendung in der Automobilindustrie ist es erforderlich, dass Coils, Platinen, Press- u. Ziehteile aus Aluminium-, beschichteten und unbeschichteten Stahlwerkstoffen ab Walzwerk bzw. nach Umformung gegen Korrosion geschützt werden und die dafür eingesetzten Produkte eine Reihe von spezifischen Eigenschaften aufweisen müssen.
Diese Produkte müssen die Metalloberflächen im Lieferzustand, sowie die daraus gefertigten Teile (siehe Abschnitt 2, Geltungsbereich) unter den betreffenden klimatischen Bedingungen für die vorgeschriebene Zeit vor Korrosion schützen und dürfen beim Auftrag im Kaltwalzwerk und in den folgenden Produktionsschritten bei den einzelnen Automobilherstellern nicht zu Prozessstörungen führen.
Die hier aufgeführten Prüfvorschriften und genannten Mindestanforderungen dienen der Entwicklung der im Titel genannten Produkte.

Weiterentwicklung
Entsprechend neuer Erkenntnisse und sich daraus neu ergebenden Erfordernissen, mit dem Ziel der ständigen Verbesserung von Produktionssicherheit und Ökologie, sollen die Eigenschaften dieser Produkte laufend optimiert werden.